Photo of the Week – The Love of a Parent


Child pees on father

 

I saw this online the other day.  Amusing and kind of gross to think about, but also very telling of the true distance and things that parents do/don’t think about when it comes to their children.  I can’t say that I would love to be in this situation, but anytime bodily functions are involved, it takes true love/caring/understanding to get past the “icky” part of it.

Even though there are no pictures that I can recall, I know there were probably some bathroom incidents and a few vomit ones in my past; thank you Mom and Dad for powering through it and making me feel better!

 

1 Comment

Filed under Photos

One response to “Photo of the Week – The Love of a Parent

Leave a Reply

