Wine Bottles to Promote Reading? Bravo Santa Margherita Wine!


Santa Marherita Wine Short Story

I don’t really need another reason to buy a bottle of wine, but I would be remiss to pass up a “scholarly” opportunity!  I can’t wait to hear teenagers try to work this into why they were drinking over the weekend while their parents were gone: “Mom.  Dad.  I was reading this short story on the back of this bottle, and then I remembered from English class that many of the great writers of all time wrote some of their best works while drinking.  I was just wanted to do a good job on my term paper!”  Click the link below to get the full story.

Happy Friday!

Short stories attached to the back of wine bottles to promote reading.

Leave a comment

Filed under What's New

Leave a Reply

