Fresh and Recharged for 2012 – Things To See In Peru


Miss Me Card

Hello everyone!  Happy belated New Year!  I hope that you all had a wonderful time ringing in the new year and getting that list of resolutions ready to go in the trash by February – I know I did.  As some of you may recall, I went home for 9 days to visit my family and enjoy some quality time behind the wheel of my car.  Oh how I missed that!  Since Christmas, I have been a little M.I.A on here, but now I am back – fresh and recharged!  It is amazing what a little down time from work can do for you!

To start 2012 I thought I would post this pretty cool 3 minute video highlighting all the things there is to do and see in Peru.  I would really like to see the USA do something similar.  It seems that at home, each state is in charge of promoting themselves; how about something promoting the country, as opposed to individual states?  Peru and Brazil are really good about country promotion and have some great ad spots.

Hope you enjoy and feel more inspired to come for a visit!

Perú país de experiencias (3 min) – YouTube.

Leave a comment

Filed under Peru

Leave a Reply

